Help us Show our Appreciation to EVERY Legislator who Voted for LIFE

Help us Show our Appreciation to EVERY Legislator who Voted for LIFE

ALL 53 Legislators WILL Receive THIS Pro-Life Gift!

By Tara Shaver,

Albuquerque, NM.- The legislative session that just ended in Santa Fe was truly remarkable, 53 legislators heard the voice of the people of New Mexico and opposed pro-death legislation ENSURING that LIFE PREVAILED in New Mexico. 

The Republican legislators in both chambers had a 100% voting record in defense of LIFE and 14 democrats in the House and Senate broke rank with their party and voted for life and against HB 51 Criminalize Abortion. This session the voices of New Mexicans were heard loud and clear and we were reminded that nothing is impossible for God.

The pro-abortion extremists have vowed to carry this legislation again and we want to make sure that these legislators are encouraged to stand firm for life in the next legislative session.

(We are sending this Thank You card each with a Pro-Life Lapel Pin to ALL 53 Legislators)
  • Will you help us send a Patriotic “Protect the Unborn” lapel pin (that is pictured above) to all 53 legislators who voted “no” to HB 51?

Receiving this lapel pin in the mail will go a long way to remind legislators, some who are now under immense pressure and have experienced backlash, to continue to protect the babies of New Mexico with their vote in defense of LIFE.

It is going to cost us $300.00 to buy the lapel pins, package and ship them. It will be worth it to see these elected officials wear a token of our appreciation and will serve as a tangible reminder to “Protect the Unborn” during the next legislative session.

  • Click hereto donate $5, $25, $50 or $100to help us send a lapel pin to every New Mexico legislator who voted for life this session. Every gift is tax deductible.

Thank you for sowing into an abortion free New Mexico through your prayers, support and by giving to this campaign to help us show our appreciation to our legislators who voted for life.

Mail checks made out to Life Ministries U.S. to:
P.O. Box 50351
Albuquerque, NM 87181
Earmark: Pro-Life Pin

  • If you are unable to give at this time please contact these legislators and personally thank them for standing up for life in New Mexico with their votes this session.

24 New Mexico Senators Voted for LIFE and OPPOSED HB 51 Criminalize Abortion

8 Democrat Senators:

Senator Pete Campos- (D) District 8
Email: pete.campos@nmlegis.gov

Senator Carlos R. Cisneros- (D) District 6
Email: carlos.cisneros@nmlegis.gov

Senator Richard C. Martinez- (D) District 5
Email: richard.martinez@nmlegis.gov

Senator George K. Munoz- (D) District 4
Email: senatormunoz@gmail.com

Senator Clemente Sanchez- (D) District 30
Email: clemente.sanchez@nmlegis.gov

Senator Gabriel Ramos- (D) District 28  
Email: gabriel.ramos@nmlegis.gov

Senator Mary Kay Papen – (D) District 38
Email: marykay.papen@nmlegis.gov

Senator John Arthur Smith – (D) District 35
Email: john.smith@nmlegis.gov

16 Republican Senators:

Senator Gregory Baca- (R) District 29
Email: greg.baca@nmlegis.gov

Senator Craig Brandt- (R) District 40
Email: craig.brandt@nmlegis.gov

Senator William Burt- (R) District 33
Email: bill.burt@nmlegis.gov

Senator Gregg Fulfer- (R) District 41
Email: gregg.fulfer@nmlegis.gov

Senator Candace Gould- (R) District 10
Email: candace.gould@nmlegis.gov

Senator Ron Griggs- (R) District 34
Email: ron.griggs@nmlegis.gov

Senator Stuart Ingle- (R) District 27
Email: stuart.ingle@nmlegis.gov

Senator Gay G. Kernan- (R) District 42
Email: gay.kernan@nmlegis.gov

Senator Mark Moores- (R) District 21
Email: mark.moores@nmlegis.gov

Senator Steven Neville- (R) District 2
Email: steven.neville@nmlegis.gov

Senator William Payne- (R) District 20
Email: william.payne@nmlegis.gov

Senator Cliff Pirtle- (R) District 32
Email: cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov

Senator Sander Rue- (R) District 23
Email: sander.rue@nmlegis.gov

Senator William Sharer- (R) District 1
Email: bill@williamsharer.com

Senator James White- (R) District 19
Email: james.white@nmlegis.gov

Senator Pat Woods- (R) District 7
Email: pat.woods@nmlegis.gov

29 New Mexico Representatives Voted for LIFE and OPPOSED HB 51 Criminalize Abortion

6 Democrat House Representatives:

Rep. Anthony Allison- (D) District 4
Email: anthony.allison@nmlegis.gov

Rep. D. Wonda Johnson- (D) District 5
Email: dwonda.johnson@nmlegis.gov

Rep. Patricia A. Lundstrom- (D) District 9
Email: patricia.lundstrom@nmlegis.gov

Rep. Patricio Ruiloba- (D) District 12
Email: patricio.ruiloba@nmlegis.gov

Rep. Joseph L. Sanchez- (D) District 40
Email: joseph.sanchez@nmlegis.gov

Rep. Candie G. Sweetser- (D) District 32
Email: candie.sweetser@nmlegis.gov

23 Republican House Representatives:

Rep. Phelps Anderson- (R) District 66
Email: phelps.anderson@nmlegis.gov

Rep. Gail Armstrong- (R) District 49
Email: gail@gailfornewmexico.com

Rep. Alonzo Baldonado- (R) District 8
Email: alonzo.baldonado@nmlegis.gov

Rep. Rachel A. Black- (R) District 51
Email: rachel.black@nmlegis.gov

Rep. Cathrynn N. Brown- (R) District 55
Email: c.brown.nm55@gmail.com

Rep. Jack Chatfield- (R) District 67
Email: jackchd67@gmail.com

Rep. Zachary J. Cook- (R) District 56
Email: zachary.cook@nmlegis.gov

Rep. Randal S. Crowder- (R) District 64
Email: randal.crowder@nmlegis.gov

Rep. Rebecca Dow- (R) District 38
Email: rebecca.dow@nmlegis.gov

Rep. Candy Spence Ezzell- (R) District 58
Email: csecows@aol.com

Rep. Kelly K. Fajardo- (R) District 7
Email: kelly.fajardo@nmlegis.gov

Rep. David M. Gallegos- (R) District 61
Email: david.rsi@hotmail.com

Rep. Jason C. Harper- (R) District 57
Email: JasonHarperNM@gmail.com

Rep. Tim D. Lewis- (R) District 60
Email: lewisfornm@gmail.com

Rep. Rod Montoya- (R) District 1
Email: roddmontoya@gmail.com

Rep. Greg Nibert- (R) District 59
Email: greg.nibert@nmlegis.gov 

Rep. Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert- (R) District 44
Email: jpandp@comcast.net

Rep. William “Bill” R. Rehm- (R) District 31
Email: bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov

Rep. Gregg Schmedes- (R) District 22
Email: gregg.schmedes@nmlegis.gov

Rep. Larry R. Scott- (R) District 62
Email: larry.scott@nmlegis.gov

Rep. James R.J. Strickler- (R) District 2
Email: jamesstrickler@msn.com

Rep. James G. Townsend- (R) District 54
Email: townsend@pvtn.net

Rep. Martin R. Zamora- (R) District 63
Email: martin.zamora@nmlegis.gov

RELATED:

Thank you for standing with us for life and truth! 

“Therefore we ought to support people like these, that we may be fellow workers for the truth.” (3 John 1:8) 


Share Button

Follow Me

Leave a Reply

ajleeonline.com